top of page
Florida

Richard M. Blau, Esquire     Bio
Chair. Alcohol Industry Team
Grace H. Yang, Esquire     
Bio

Gray Robinson, P. A.

 

Offices Throughout Florida, 
from Tallahassee to Key West

 

Phone: 866-382-5132 

Fax: 813-273-5145
E-Mail: rblau@gray-robinson.com
Website: www.gray-robinson.com
Sustaining Member since 2006

Samuel A. Rubert, Esq.     Bio

Samuel A. Rubert, P.A.

 

2645 Executive Park Drive, Suite 122

Weston, FL 33331

Phone: 954-618-1029

Fax: 888-344-1798

E-Mail: srubert@rubertlaw.com  
Website: www.rubertlaw.com 
Sustaining Member since 2013

Louis J. Terminello, Esq.     Bio
Chair - Hospitality, Alcohol & Leisure
Industry Group 
Greenspoon Marder LLP 

 

600 Brickell Avenue, Suite 3600
Miami, FL 33131

 

Phone: 305-789-2770

Fax: 305-537-3947
E-Mail: louis.terminello@gmlaw.com  
Website: www.gmlaw.com
Sustaining Member since 2013

Ian G. Bacheikov, Esq.     Bio
Akerman, LLP 

 

Three Brickell City Centre
98 Southeast Seventh Street, Ste 1100

Miami, FL 33131

 

Phone: 305-374-5600
E-Mail: ian.bacheikov@akerman.com

Website: www.akerman.com
Sustaining Member since 2021

Marc R. Tiller, Esquire     Bio
The Tiller Law Group 

 

633 North Franklin Street, Suite 625
Tampa, FL 33602

 

Phone: 813-972-2223
Fax: 813-972-2226
E-mail: Marc@thetillerlawgroup.com
Website: www.thetillerlawgroup.com 
Sustaining Member since 2012

Robert F. Lewis, Esq.     Bio
Marbet Lewis, Esq.     Bio
Spiritus Law 

 

2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Suite 1080
Coral Gables, FL 33134

 

Phone: 305-615-1044

Cell: 305-332-9247

E-Mail: marbet.lewis@spirituslaw.com
Website: www.spirituslaw.com
Sustaining Member since 2013

Jorge L. Garrido, Esq.     Bio
Jorge L. Garrido, P.A. 

 

5847 SW 81 Street 
South Miami, Florida 33143

 

Phone: 305-778-7041

Fax: 305-667-9992 
E-Mail: jlg@jlgarridolaw.com 
Sustaining Member since 2015

List of Attorneys by State
bottom of page